Contact Us

* Name:
Company:
* Phone:
Email:
Message:

Would you like our monthly equipment list?
 
 
 
  * Required field

Contact Us

If you have any questions with regard to DeHart Recycling Equipment or any of our equipment or services, you can contact us using any of the following methods:

Sales - St. Louis Office

 

Britt Irby

britt@dehartbaler.com

Phone: (314) 292-8181 x228

 Fax: (314) 292-7138

 

Sean Justen

sean@dehartbaler.com 

 Phone: (314) 292-8181 x225

Fax: (314) 292-7138

 

John Greider                                                                   

 johng@dehartbaler.com                                                     

 Phone: (314) 292-8181 x230

 Fax: (314) 292-7138

 

Sales - Kansas City & Surrounding Area 

 

Ted Growe

 ted@dehartbaler.com

 Phone (816) 721-3557 

 

Service

 

Dave Green

 davegreen@dehartbaler.com

 Phone: (314) 292-8181 x229

 Fax: (314) 292-7138

 

Parts & Baling Wire

 

Britt Irby

 parts@dehartbaler.com

 Phone: (314) 292-8181 x221

 Fax: (314) 292-7138

 

Office Manager

 

Dawn Morgan

 dawn@dehartbaler.com

Phone: (314) 292-8181 x222

 Fax: (314) 292-7138

 

Office Location

 

DeHart Recycling Equipment Inc.

11862 Missouri Bottom Road

Hazelwood, MO 63042 (St. Louis county)

 

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:30pm (CST)

Map & Driving Directions